Membership Directory (as of June 2017)

The SLCA would like to thank its members for their on-going support.  Each member is entitled to an e-mail address on the lakes website.  

If you are a member of the association, and your name and/or e-mail is not listed in this directory, or if the listing needs a correction, then please send us a note at membership@steenburglake.com

If you have a property on Steenburg Lake, and you are NOT currently a member, we would respectfully request that you consider supporting your community association.   You can enroll online and we will contact you with a welcome kit.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Name E-Mail Address
A
Allain, Don & Leslie allain32a@steenburglake.com
Anderson, Dave & Julie anderson56@steenburglake.com
Anderson, Kent & Sheryl anderson76@steenburglake.com
B
Bairos, Maxine bairos49a@steenburglake.com
Bigelli, Dave & Sandi bigelli115a@steenburglake.com
Boyce, Robert & Joanne boyce159@steenburglake.com
Brandes, Jack & Susan brandes154@steenburglake.com
Bridger, Susan & Jim bridger125@steenburglake.com
Brown, Jim & Ann brown24@steenburglake.com
Brown, Steven & Glenda brown33@steenburglake.com
Burghardt, Frank & Joanne burghardt173@steenburglake.com
Burke, Valerie burke44@steenburglake.com
Burke, Rick & Diane burke97@steenburglake.com
Bush, John bush130@steenburglake.com
Butcher, George & Adele butcher120@steenburglake.com
Butler, Dean & Wendy butler40@steenburglake.com
C
Calverley, Susan & Floyd calverley142@steenburglake.com
Cameron, Jane & Joe cameron155@steenburglake.com
Candy, Christina & Wayne candy82@steenburglake.com
Cattani, Terry & Maureen Sheahan sheahan49f@steenburglake.com
Caverly, Scott & Laurie caverly180@steenburglake.com
Chen, Weimin & Fei, Shimei chen89@steenburglake.com
Cochrane, Donna Kaye & Mike cochrane46@steenburglake.com
Cole, Ralph Cole126@steenburglake.com
Cooper, Howie & Kelly cooper70@steenburglake.com
Cornish, Lorraine & Dan cornish185@steenburglake.com
Cotie, Fred & Karyn cotie30b@steenburglake.com
D
Dafoe, Bill & Sandra dafoe129@steenburglake.com
Dave LaLonde, Kathy Dyba lalonde87@steenburglake.com
Dawson, John & Maria dawson69@steenburglake.com
DeFoa, Mary & Simone Wylie
Delaney, Robert & Peggy delaney23@steenburglake.com
Digiorgio, Stefano Digiorgio114@steenburglake.com
Donald, Matt & Jenn
Douglas, Estelle & Gordon douglas152@steenburglake.com
Drummond/Walser, Brenda/Len walser73@steenburglake.com
Duggan, Marion & Mike
Duncan, Bill & Melissa
Duncan/Whiffing, Cathy/Terry
F
Fitchett, Barb & Howard (Dee) fitchett106@steenburglake.com
Fitzgerald, Steve & Kim, Jerry, Lotte fitzgerald41@steenburglake.com
Fitzgibbon, Marian & Richard fitzgibbon147@steenburglake.com
Flavelle, Yvonne flavelle162@steenburglake.com
Flavelle, Tom/Adreinne & Bruce/Maryanne
Fletcher, Keith & Amy fletcher161a@steenburglake.com
Flintoff, Jeff & Deb flintoff68@steenburglake.com
Fraser, D. Ian & Pat fraser16a@steenburglake.com
Fraser, Jill & Richard O'Brien
G
Gaddas family,
Galloro, Karen & Paul galloro84@steenburglake.com
Galloway, Marilyn & Ernie
Genovese, Anthony & Christine genovese98@steenburglake.com
George, Janet & Bruce george182@steenburglake.com
Gillison, Melanie & Jeff gillison117@steenburglake.com
Gillison, Keith & Barrie
Goring, Peter & Agatha goring100@steenburglake.com
Gorman, Shirley & Alastair
Gruntz, Sharon/Jim
Guernsey, Patricia & Chris
H
Harnett, John V. harnett205@steenburglake.com
Harvey, Elizabeth & Sean harvey39@steenburglake.com
Henderson, Cathy & Bob henderson201@steenburglake.com
Hill, Elizabeth May
Horne, Irene & Jack & Ed horne160@steenburglake.com
Hughes, Thomas & Judith hughes30@steenburglake.com
Hulcoop, Steve & Wanda hulcoop32@steenburglake.com
Hurst, Lisa & Jeff hurst62@steenburglake.com
Hussey, Sandy & Ed hussey135@steenburglake.com
J
Jarson, Susan & Jerry jarson104@steenburglake.com
K
Kaczmarek, Anna & Leszek kaczmarek85@steenburglake.com
Kelly, Chris & Nancy kellys54@steenburglake.com
Kerr, Kim & Joe kerr30a@steenburglake.com
Knox, Sandra & Jeff
Kostiw, Terry & Chris kostiw95@steenburglake.com
L
Landon, Aureen landon139@steenburglake.com
Langman, Dave & Chris langman197@steenburglake.com
Langman, Sharon & Bill langman198@steenburglake.com
Langman, Sandy
Leahy, Judy & Don leahy202@steenburglake.com
LeBlanc/McDonald, Tom/Gina leblanc57@steenburglake.com
LeClerc, Stella leclerc44a@steenburglake.com
Levere, Jeff & Sherri levere153@steenburglake.com
Little, Tom & Sharyn little15@steenburglake.com
Lloyd, Griff & Tina lloyd19@steenburglake.com
Lloyd, Heather & Scott McGinnis lloyd21@steenburglake.com
Locke, Terry & Julie locke5@steenburglake.com
M
Mabalay, Arvin & Leticia mabalay63@steenburglake.com
Mainse, Susan & Brad
Marshall, PJ marshall34@steenburglake.com
Matthews, Craig & Claire matthews137@steenburglake.com
Matthews,
McCarthy, Elaine & John mccarthy67@steenburglake.com
McCarthy, Richard & Marilyn mccarthy83@steenburglake.com
McCollom, Ann & Murray
McCullough, Gary & Jeanne mccullough74@steenburglake.com
McLeod, Richard & Gisele mcleod99@steenburglake.com
Mills, Don & Diane mills49b@steenburglake.com
Moore, LoriAnn
Mouncey, Dennis & Darlene
Mudge, Leeanne & Jim mudge64@steenburglake.com
N
Neub, Tricia & Fred neub177@steenburglake.com
O
Opsahl, Glenda opsahl179@steenburglake.com
P
Parker, Suzanne & Greg
Patrick, David & Jane patrick2@steenburglake.com
Peters, Bev & Matt peters127@steenburglake.com
Pinder, Frank & Marina
Pinder, Rob & Marg
Platt, Judy platt77@steenburglake.com
Ploszaj, Jan & Lilla ploszaj49e@steenburglake.com
Pollard, Marlene & Ron pollard25@steenburglake.com
Prowse, Russ & Cathy prowse122@steenburglake.com
Q
Quinn, Tom & Charlene quinn26@steenburglake.com
R
Reid, Pat & Robert
Reil, Patricia/Richard/Donette reil14@steenburglake.com
Riches, Jim & Pat
Robertson, Robin robertson51@steenburglake.com
Robertson, Patricia & Dan robertson14b@steenburglake.com
Robichaud, Terry & David robichaud140@steenburglake.com
Robinson, Mike & Lisa robinson59@steenburglake.com
Rotella, Tom & Carolina rotella27@steenburglake.com
Rudd, Jackie rudd107@steenburglake.com
Rudd, Wendy & Rob Waywell rudd204@steenburglake.com
Rusaw, Lynn & Glenn rusaw158@steenburglake.com
S
Schad, Nick schad112@steenburglake.com
Schad, Gord & Pat schad113@steenburglake.com
Schamp, Hans & Barb schamp171@steenburglake.com
Sillers, Patricia & Robert sillers78@steenburglake.com
Simmons, Randy & Patrice simmons48@steenburglake.com
Smid, OM snid52@steenburglake.com
Smith, Brian & Elizabeth smith11@steenburglake.com
Smith, Bob/Sheila smith28@steenburglake.com
Sobotka, Karl/Janet sobotka944@steenburglake.com
Spalding, Karen & Eric Sigurdson spalding49d@steenburglake.com
St. John, Judy & Eric stjohn29@steenburglake.com
Stallaert, Pat & Heather stallaert50@steenburglake.com
Stantial, Philip stantial128@steenburglake.com
Stewart, Sandra & Todd stewart91@steenburglake.com
Szylka, Ken
T
Tanner, Gail & Jim tanner118@steenburglake.com
Taylor, Dale & Sandy taylor20@steenburglake.com
Taylor, Pat & Brian
Taylor, Brent & Karen taylor93@steenburglake.com
Thomlison, Sally
Truscott, Amy & Barry truscott170@steenburglake.com
Turner Family, turner195@steenburglake.com
U
Unknown,
V
Valentine/Abou-Heif, Alison/Pamela valentine16@steenburglake.com
Vander Ploeg, Janet & Jerry vanderploeg86@steenburglake.com
Vanner, Steve & Cathy
Vivian, Ken
Voth, Anne & Dave voth49c@steenburglake.com
W
Waddell, Anita & Ken waddell103@steenburglake.com
Wallace, Joan & Robert wallace156@steenburglake.com
Walsh, Eileen walsh194@steenburglake.com
Ward, Donna & Scott ward61@steenburglake.com
White, Bill white96@steenburglake.com
Willmore, Bill willmore151@steenburglake.com
Wilson, Catherine & Ken Deboo deboo181@steenburglake.com
Winter, Jenny & Ted
Withey, Margot & Rich withey17@steenburglake.com
Y
Yoksimovich, Steven & Michelle yoksimovich88@steenburglake.com
Z
Zelechowski, Radek & Laura Fryer zelechowski109@steenburglake.com
Zylka, Blanche & Leo