Find us on   Facebook  Twitter   

      

Mission Statement

"To source and make available relevant information to the Membership regarding political and environmental changes that impact cottage ownership and take appropriate action on behalf of the Association when deemed necessary by the executive; to promote, educate and encourage responsible lake stewardship and to provide opportunities to meet and socialize at events throughout the year with fellow cottage owners."





Scenes from the Lake

     
Calm Shoreline Photo Contest Beautiful Sunset

Messages from the SLCA





Friends of the Lake - Your SLCA Team

President

 Pat Stallaert

 President@steenburglake.com

Vice President

 Vacant

 Social

Vacant 

 Membership

Diane Burke 

 Membership@steenburglake.com

 Municipal Affairs

Vacant 

 Treasurer Dave McDonald 

 Treasurer@steenburglake.com

 Lake Stewardship

Don Mills

 LakeStewardship@steenburglake.com

 Secretary

Judy Platt 

 Secretary@steenburglake.com

 Newsletter

Melissa Stallaert 

 Newsletter@steenburglake.com

 Merchandise

Dean Butler 

 Merchandise@steenburglake.com

 Rock Markers

Peter Waywell 

 Rocks@steenburglake.com


Please take some time to sign our Guestbook   
    

Visitors to our Website: