Mission Statement

"To source and make available relevant information to the Membership regarding political and environmental changes that impact cottage ownership and take appropriate action on behalf of the Association when deemed necessary by the executive; to promote, educate and encourage responsible lake stewardship and to provide opportunities to meet and socialize at events throughout the year with fellow cottage owners."






Community Messages ->



News from the SLCA ->



Photos from Around the Lake ->

Steenburg Lake Photo Albums

Check out the photos from around our lake, and share your own best pics.

Current Albums:

2017 Lake Event Photos

2017 Scenes from the Lake

Now you can "join" our online albums to receive notifications when photos are added, and even share your own photos from your mobile device using Google Photos.

Other Albums:

Steenburg Lake Photo Album Archive



Friends of the Lake - Your SLCA Team

President

 Pat Stallaert

 President@steenburglake.com

Vice President

 Vacant

 Social

Anna Huk

 Social@steenburglake.com

 Membership

Diane Burke 

 Membership@steenburglake.com

 Municipal Affairs

Nancy Kelly

 MunicipalAffairs@steenburglake.com

 Treasurer Dave McDonald 

 Treasurer@steenburglake.com

 Lake Stewardship

Don Mills

 LakeStewardship@steenburglake.com

 Secretary

Judy Platt 

 Secretary@steenburglake.com

 Newsletter

Melissa Stallaert 

 Newsletter@steenburglake.com

 Internet

Anthony Genovese 

 Internet@steenburglake.com

 Merchandise

Dean Butler 

 Merchandise@steenburglake.com

 Rock Markers

Keith Fletcher 

 Rocks@steenburglake.com


Please take some time to sign our Guestbook   
    

Visitors to our Website: